Contact us
Social Media
Contact us

The Geelong College

PO Box 5
Geelong, Victoria 3220
Australia
t: (03) 5226 3111
e: info@geelongcollege.vic.edu.au

Principal's office
 Principal: Dr Peter Miller
Talbot Street
Newtown, Geelong 3220
t: (03) 5226 3107

Junior School: Early Learning - Year 3
Head of Junior School: Mrs Sondra Wood
Campbell House, Minerva Rd, Newtown Geelong 3220
t: (03) 5226 8433

Director of Early Learning
Mrs Ros Molyneaux
Minerva Rd, Newtown Geelong 3220
t: (03) 5226 8437

Middle School: Years 4 - 8
Head of Middle School: Mrs Leanne Russell
399 Aberdeen Street
Newtown, Geelong 3220
t: (03) 5226 8444

Senior School: Years 9 - 12
Head of Senior School: Mr Simon Young
Talbot Street
Newtown, Geelong 3220
t: (03) 5226 3111

Mossgiel: Girls' Boarding
Head of Mossgiel House: Mrs Carolyn Matthews
t: (03) 5226 3165
e: carolyn.matthews@geelongcollege.vic.edu.au

Mackie: Boys' Boarding
Head of Mackie House: Mr Greg Smith
t: (03) 5226 3162
e: greg.smitharts@geelongcollege.vic.edu.au

 


Community Relations

Director of Community Relations: Mr Mike Howell
138 Noble Street
Newtown, Vic 3220
t: +613 5226 3156
e: communityrelations@geelongcollege.vic.edu.au

Enrolments: 
Admissions Manager: Mrs Deb Fanning
t: (03) 5226 3190
e: admissions@geelongcollege.vic.edu.au

Marketing Manager: 
Ms Nicole Roache
t: (03) 5226 3106
e: nicole.roache@geelongcollege.vic.edu.au

Alumni and Events Coordinator: 
Mrs Chelsea Matheson
t: (03) 5226 3123
e: chelsea.matheson@geelongcollege.vic.edu.au

Publications Coordinator: 
Ms Jennifer Chiu
t: (03) 5226 3168
e: jennifer.chiu@geelongcollege.vic.edu.au

The Geelong College Foundation
Director of Development: Mrs Joyce Taylor
t: (03) 5226 3779
e: joyce.taylor@geelongcollege.vic.edu.au

Business Office
Business Manager: Ms Shannyn Leach
150 Noble Street
Newtown, Vic 3220
t: (03) 5226 3102
e: shannyn.leach@geelongcollege.vic.edu.au

IT Help Desk
t: (03) 5226 3150
e: helpdesk@geelongcollege.vic.edu.au